Menu

Coast Controls Contacts in the United States

Coast Controls products can be found around the world. This form will help you find a rep in the United States. If you looking for Coast Controls products in Asia, click here.

Select Your State

Nick Herman

Motion Works Inc.

956 S Bartlett Road, Ste 319
Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 289-8000 x11
(847) 212-6965 (Cell)
(630) 289-8003 (Fax)
NickHerman@MotionWorksInc.com
MotionWorksInc@comcast.net
www.MotionWorksInc.com

Thomas Marks

Coast Controls, Inc.

7500 Commerce Ct.
Sarasota, FL 34243

Office: (941) 355-7555, x101
Toll-Free: 800-513-2345 x101
Mobile: (817) 907-0252
Fax: (941) 359-2321
tmarks@coastcontrols.com

Jeff Messenger

Jeff Messenger Industrial Sales LLC

869 Pinecrest Road
Green Bay, WI 54313

(920) 301-5637
JeffM@MessengerSales.com

Ken Davis

Atlan-Tech Industrial Sales, Inc.

8 Clover Drive
P.O. Box 300
Littlestown, PA 17340

(717) 360-8874 (Cell)
(717) 359-0400
(717) 359-0442 (Fax)
AtlanTechIndustrial@earthlink.net
www.AtlanTechIndustrial.com

Mike Weaver

Weaver Tech

PO Box 1530 (Mailing address)
19352 SW Mohave Ct.
Tualatin, OR 97062-1530

(503) 639-9796 (Office)
(503) 804-2020 (Cell)
Info@WeaverTech.com
MikeWeaver@WeaverTech.com
www.WeaverTech.com

Tony Rossetti

Montalvo Corporation

50 Hutcherson Dr.
Gorham, ME 04038

800-226-8710 x127
(207) 735-7349 (Cell)
Tony.Rossetti@Montalvo.com
www.Montalvo.com

Mike Carroll

BeltLink, Inc.

2118 Wilshire Blvd., #550
Santa Monica, CA 90403

(805) 312-5947 (Cell)
Mike@BeltLink.com
www.BeltLink.com

Kyle Koontz

Coast Controls

Coast Controls, Inc.
7500 Commerce Ct. Sarasota, FL 34243

Office: (941) 355-7555 x111
Fax: (941) 359-2321
kkoontz@CoastControls.com
www.CoastControls.com

Contact Your Rep

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone
Comments